Valmennus

B-juniorit 2005-2006:

Pekka Hartikainen (pekka.hartikainen69@gmail.com, 045-1212170)

Lauri Virtanen (larryhooper@hotmail.com, 044-3330262)


C-juniorit 2007-2008:

Pekka Hartikainen (pekka.hartikainen69@gmail.com, 045-1212170)

Harri Hiltunen (harri.t.hiltunen@gmail.com, 040-5313696)

Minit 2009:
Tuomas Huusko (huustuo@gmail.com, 050-3373993)

Mikko Suutari (mikko.h.suutari@gmail.com, 040-8431813)

Pekka Kalliokoski  (pekka.kalliokoski@iss.fi, 050 570 7863)


Minit 2010:
Ilmari Vanhanen (ilmarivanhanen@gmail.com, 040-8345563)



Mikrot 2011:

Kai Malmgren (kai.malmgren@gmail.com, 040-3122005)

Lauri Virtanen (larryhooper@hotmail.com, 044-3330262)

Tomi Sankala


Mikrot 2012:

Samu Rinta-Filppula (samu.rinta-filppula@stuk.fi, 050-5996250)



Super-Mikrot 2013-2014:
Harri Hiltunen (harri.t.hiltunen@gmail.com, 040-5313696)

Pekka Hartikainen (pekka.hartikainen69@gmail.com, 045-1212170)


Fun Basket:
Tero Vaelma (tero.vaelma@kolumbus.fi, 040-525 4710)

Harri Ruutiainen (harriesaruutiainen@hotmail.com, 040-3771502)